Become A Member

About UCBA

Members Only
Report A Swarm
Youth BAB Program
Upcoming Classes
Upcoming Events
Classifieds
Beekeeping History
Interested in being a Beekeeper
Looking for Honey
Suggested Reading
Africanized Honey Bees
Sponsors
Home
UCBA Meeting Schedule
Diseases   &
Parasites
Fun Facts
Embracing all Beekeepers and Methodologies for the Advancement and Understanding of our Culture
Beekeepers Calendar
Contact UCBA

General Contact Information:

Mailing Address:

Utah County Beekeepers Association
Attention: Secretary
6535 North 5750 West
American Fork, UT 84003

Email: ut.co.beekeepers@gmail.com

Facebook - Utah County Beekeepers Association

Presidency Contact Information For 2014:

President:  Mike Shaffer - president@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Vice-President: Nick Turner - vicepresident@utahcountybeekeepers.org

President Elect:  (none) - presidentelect@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Secretary/Treasurer: John Forsgren john.forsgren@gmail.com

Events Coordinator: Sam Wimpfheimer - events@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Publicity: Ray Spencer - publicity@utahcountybeekeepers.org

News Letter: Neil Shelley

Swarm Coordinator:  Charlie Sigler - swarm@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Bee A Beekeeper Program Coordinator:  Barbara Wolf - bab@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Webmaster: 

Board of Directors:

Charlie Sigler - charlie@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Stephen Briles - sbriles@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Lee Knight -  lee@knightfamilyhoney.com

Neil Shelley - neil@utahcountybeekeepers.org

 

                                                            

Beekeeping Supplies
Host
A
Hive
Honey
Information
UCBA
Store