Become A Member

About UCBA

Members Only
Report A Swarm
Youth BAB Program
Upcoming Classes
Upcoming Events
Classifieds
Beekeeping History
Interested in being a Beekeeper
Looking for Honey
Suggested Reading
Africanized Honey Bees
Sponsors
Home
UCBA Meeting Schedule
Diseases   &
Parasites
Fun Facts
Embracing all Beekeepers and Methodologies for the Advancement and Understanding of our Culture
Beekeepers Calendar
Contact UCBA

General Contact Information:

Mailing Address:

Utah County Beekeepers Association
Attention: Secretary
2862 W 1060 N
Provo, UT 84601

Email: ut.co.beekeepers@gmail.com

Facebook - Utah County Beekeepers Association

Presidency Contact Information For 2019:

President: Albert Chubak - president@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Vice-President-1: Terry Berger - vicepresident1@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Vice-President-2: Ron Peterson - vicepresident2@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Timothy Gardener secretary@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Events Coordinator: (none) - events@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Publicity: Sam Wimpfheimer - publicity@utahcountybeekeepers.org

News Letter: Dennis Bernard - newsletter@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Swarm Coordinator:  Charlie Sigler - swarm@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Bee A Beekeeper Program Coordinator: Janelle Evans - bab@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Webmaster:  Ben Matheson - web@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Board of Directors:

Charlie Sigler - charlie@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Stephen Briles - sbriles@utahcountybeekeepers.org

Lee Knight -  lee@knightfamilyhoney.com

Mike Shaffer - mike@utahcountybeekeepers.org

 

                                                            

Beekeeping Supplies
Host
A
Hive
Honey
Information
UCBA
Store